top of page
  • Tiana Speter

MIXTAPE UPDATE: October 2022 Mixtape #2 = Nothing More, Make Them Suffer & More


We're halfway through October(?!), which means The Soundcheck's Spotify Mixtape has had an overhaul with some new and not-so-new tunes kicking around.

Taking out the cover artist this time round is American rockers Nothing More, with their prog-laced tune FACE IT taken from their brand new album SPIRITS which released yesterday.

Also joining the tape for October #2 are newbies from Lamb of God, Make Them Suffer, blink-182 and Ways Away, plus we've got a mix of drool-worthy tunes courtesy of Reliqa, Devin Townsend, The Gloom In The Corner, L.S. Dunes, a Lacuna Coil track given a 2022 makeup, and many others!

Full playlist is below, go grab a listen while you're driving, working and/or avoiding awkward small talk!


The Soundcheck - October 2022 #2 Mixtape:

Nothing More - FACE IT

Lamb of God - Ditch

Make Them Suffer - Doomswitch

Reliqa - The Bearer of Bad News

The Gloom In The Corner - Pandora's Box (Ft. Lauren Babic)

Amaranthe - Find Life

Lacuna Coil - Swamped XX

Devin Townsend - Call of the Void

Architects - a new moral low ground

L.S. Dunes - 2022

Clutch - Slaughter Beach

NOFX - Darby Crashing Your Party

Ways Away - Pink Kerosene

We The Kings - When We Were Young (Ft. Derek Sanders)

blink-182 - EDGING




bottom of page